exe valley federation

Exe Valley
Federation

Diary Dates

Friday 22nd  November

NSC OPEN AFTERNOON

All children FSU-Y6  2.30-3.20pm

Thursday 28th November

POTTERY AND PROSECCO

Evening tickets can be purchased online

Friday 29th November 2019

INSET DAY

Children return to school on Monday 2nd December

Monday 2ndDecember (am)

NATIVITY REHEARSAL 

Key Stage One (Class 2)

Monday 2nd December 2019

1st NATIVITY PERFORMANCE at NEWTON ST CYRES CHURCH

Key Stage One (Class 2) 2.00-3.00pm

 

Tuesday 3rd December

2nd NATIVITY PERFORMANCE at NEWTON ST CYRES CHURCH

Key Stage One (Class 2)  2.00-3.00pm

 

Wednesday 4th December

E-SAFETY PRESENTATION

For parents at NSC 9.30am

Friday 6th December

FOUNDATION STAGE UNIT

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION MORNING

Foundation Stage Unit

9.30-10.30am Parents welcome and café + mince pies afterwards

Friday 6th December

BOURNEMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA AT THE UNIVERSITY OF EXETER

Class 4 Times TBC

TBC December

CHRISTMAS FAIR

Pm (Times to be confirmed)

Monday 9th December

FUNDAY FOR NURSERY AGED CHILDREN TBC

Nursery aged children am

Tuesday 10th December

DRUMMING ASSEMBLY

9.30-10.30 Parents Welcome

Wednesday 11th December

CHRISTMAS LUNCH

Whole School 12.00-1.15pm

Thursday 12th December

CHRISTINGLE

KS2 2.00-3.15pm Parents welcome

Friday 13th December

FEDERATION CAROL SERVICE

9am onwards – All children

Tuesday 17th December

CHRISTMAS PARTIES AN DISCO

FSU & KS1 party. KS2 Disco 1:15-3:00

Thursday 19th December

END OF TERM

All children

Monday 6th January 2020

INSET DAY

Children return to school Tue. 7th January