exe valley federation

Exe Valley
Federation

Diary Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Y5 Quogwarts @ QE Read more
    Add Y5 Quogwarts @ QE to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    EVF Y6 Celebration Day Read more
    Add EVF Y6 Celebration Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Staff Development Day-SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day-SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Tag Tournament Read more
    Add Tag Tournament to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    14:30
    New Reception: Parent information session Read more
    Add New Reception: Parent information session to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Sports Day Read more
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Final Ash @ LMLC Read more
    Add Final Ash @ LMLC to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Sandford Cricket Festival- still on Read more
    Add Sandford Cricket Festival- still on to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Transition Day Read more
    Add Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Y6 QE Transition Day
    Add Y6 QE Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    09:15
    New Reception: New Class session Read more
    Add New Reception: New Class session to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    School Reports to Go Home Read more
    Add School Reports to Go Home to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Circus Day Read more
    Add Circus Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    KS2 Production Read more
    Add KS2 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Summer Celebration & Y6 sleepover Read more
    Add Summer Celebration & Y6 sleepover to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers Meal Read more
    Add Y6 Leavers Meal to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Leavers' Assembly Read more
    Add Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 2 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Tue 3 Sep 24

    to

    Wed 4 Sep 24

    Staff Development Day (School Closed)
    Add Staff Development Day (School Closed) to your calendar

View all categories

  • Brampford Speke C of E Primary School
  • Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School
  • Newton St. Cyres School
  • Sandford School
  • Silverton
  • Thorverton C of E Primary School
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.exevalleyfederation.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Autumn Dates 2023

Christmas Dates 2023

Term Dates (Key Information menu tab)